1702 Ash Ishpeming, MI 49849  Local: (906) 485-6662 Tollfree: (800) 884-6662
Customer Reviews
ALL SEASONS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Ishpeming, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Bouquet was delivered, and the recipient thought it was beautiful. Website was easy to use, and made it simple for me to place the order from out-of-state.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The dish garden was beautiful and was very much appreciated.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful loved them and loved the arrangement also want to mention the surprise to see Susie Sundberg at our door delivering the flowers. What a nice surprise.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful basket! My mom loved it and I appreciate that my message was hand written - nice touch!
Susi's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2017, 8:29 am

Thank you for your order, we are so happy she liked it. We also like hand written messages. Something nice to keep. Have a lovely day!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service! Ordered online and delivery reciept email sent back in a half hour! Speedy! Thanks for the great experience! Highly recommended!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day. She was very happy with the arrangement. If mom is happy that is all that matters.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

TO THE GALS AT ALL SEASONS: I WOULD NEVER CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR MY FLOWER ORDERS...YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SO GRACIOUS AND ACCOMODATING TO ME, AND I HAVE NEVER EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN ANY ARRANGEMENT THAT I HAVE ORDERED OR RECEIVED AS A GIFT FROM YOU. I ALWAYS HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS, AND WISH YOU CONTINUAL SUCCESS IN YOUR BUSINESS....YOU RATE AN A+ FROM ME. SINCERELY, JAN BOASE
Susi's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2017, 6:34 pm

Hello Jan, What a lovely review, you are so sweet. Hope you had a wonderful birthday. We wish you a Happy Easter and stay dry with this rain today. The ladies at All Seasons.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was better than expected and delivery was prompt.
Susi's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 8:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to give a review and such a lovely one. Reviews help us monitor our work. Have a great Day!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We couldn't find any national flower delivery for Champion, MI, but asked Google and All Seasons popped up. They called me right away for specifics, and my flowers were delivered within 2 hours. The price was right, and the service personal. Thank you!
Susi - Manager's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2017, 11:08 pm

We are so happy you are please with our service and for taking the time to let us know. Call any time if we can be of help or as you already know our website is 24/7.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Sent a get well fruit basket to a special person. He loved it and said the fruit was as fresh as he's ever had. Super delivery. Thank for making me look good.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very satisfied with my order and delivery. I used your website which was user friendly. The order was delivered on time and as ordered!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always order my floral arrangements from All Seasons. The flowers are fresh, beautiful and last a long time - longer than from other florists. Delivery is always on time. Staff is polite and very accommodating.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am always very pleased with the personal service given. This order was filled beyond my expectations . During a busy Valentine's weekend, which is hectic, my funeral order was given priority. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service - thanks.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful. The only disappointment was that I requested delivery on Monday and the flowers did not show up until Tuesday.
Susi's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2015, 8:33 am

Dear Gina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review as this helps us to monitor our work and service. We are happy you liked the flowers. We did check back on the web order sent to us and it requested Tuesday 25th. Please call if you have any questions. We want you to be happy with your order. Thank you for choosing us as your local florist Thanks - Susi  All Seasons Floral  (906) 485-6662
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They just loved the flowers and i could have not been happier with the prompt service.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The premium gift basket was exceptional -- delivered on-time and full of wonderful fruits and chocolates. The recipients said it was "humongous"! Ordering was smooth and hassle-free. Many thanks to All Seasons.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2015, 1:52 pm

Thank you so much for the review. It is so nice to hear from our customers and so happy the person receiving the gift is excited too. Thank you for allowing us to be your florist on this occasion and we hope to serve you in the future.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Site is easy to navigate. Pricing is competitive. The arrangement was as beautiful in person as the picture on the site. Will recommend to others.
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

what a great job you all did with the flowers that matched Ishpeming school colors thanks
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the flowers, very happy.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

At the last minute I found out my parents were leaving town over Mothers Day weekend, so I called midafternoon for same-day delivery and spoke with Suzi. She was amazingly helpful and very patiently walked me through all of my options. The plant was delivered within an hour and the service was just phenomenal. I'd definitely recommend them for any floral service in the Ishpeming area. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Wisconsin and my sister had surgery so i wanted to send her sime flowers. I ordered the flowers and my sister had them at the hospital within an hour or 2. Thank you so much she just loved them!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fresh or silk arrangements are always beautiful from All Seasons Floral and Gifts.I highly reccomend them!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The color of the flowers I requested were perfect.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your timing was right on DA Dot ! Two years in a row you've giving me the creations that simply ROCK I'll be up there next you to meet and buy some flowers and thankyou for you work .
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Would definitely use you again! Mary said flowers were beautiful ! And thank you for calling when I wrote the address wrong:) Patsy
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Shopping on line with All Season Floral was easy and convenient. The delivery was on time & the arrangement was excellent.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers that were sent were way beyond what the picture showed. My boyfriends mom got them and could not believe how beautiful they were and all the fowers that they had put in there, not to mention how long they lasted! I will be ordering from you again that is for sure. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was beautiful. We have always been satisifed with All Season Floral.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I did not see the flower/plant arrangement that I had sent to a funeral home, but my sister reported back that it was a very nice plant.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our family said the flower arrangement was just beautiful and very much appreciated the care you gave. Many thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything worked great, completely satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers made my girlfriend the envy of her office. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My brother ordered these flowers for me, due to a loss I'm experiencing. The flowers are so beautiful, they really brightened my day. I know my brother has tried to order from forsberg flowers, and they refused to deliver here to Diorite. Thanks
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for making my Mothers in laws day. The flowers were beautiful. And you made special attempts to get them to her several times throughout the day while she was out celebrating. We will be calling again.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordering online was easy and the floral bouquet was delivred on time and lovely. I have ordered from them before and have always been satisfied. They are friendly, courteous, efficient and caring people. I even got an email back from them expressing their sorrow over my sisters loss of her beloved dog.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always curtious and friendly,deliverys have arrived when scheduled, Thank you
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online the flower arrangements were beautiful!
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a neat aticrle. I had no inkling.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online was very easy. Although I didn't see the arrangement in person, my Mother was very happy with it and expressed how colorful and beautiful it was.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hi Jodi MI. Thank you for your testimonial. This helps us to monitor our wire service as we aim to satisfy our customers.It was so nice to speak to you and sort out your disappointment.Our customers mean the world to us. Please call us if you have other concerns. Many Thanks Susi (Manager)
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy, however for the premium price I paid, I would have expected a larger plant and a much nicer basket like shown in the picture
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful arrangement my Grandmother loved it, thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was not able to see your work but my parents, particularly my Dad, was touched and proud of the work he saw at the Funeral service for his brother.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your arrangement was beautiful! And lasted a long time. Thank you for your timely response and quick help!
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

All Seasons Floral and Gifts did a wonderful job on the bouquet for my Fathers Funeral. Thank you so much for such a beautiful display for such an important occasion. And the ease of ordering online was great and they delivered on such short notice! Thank You So Much!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Again we went to visit our aunt. This time she had the arrangement right beside her bed. The arrangement was beautiful! Thanks so much, she was really pleased! Sue Kuehnl
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

When I went to visit our aumt I got to see the arrangement that you sent. It was the best looking one in the room! I am extremely satisfied with your product! Sue Kuehnl
Date: Nov 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

We really appreciated the timely delivery of the arrangment. It was a very sad and stressful period for our family, so your quick response to our order and the notification that it was delivered really helped a lot. It's not often that you have to say goodbye to someone that young and it is so hard when there are young children that have to deal with the loss of their Father. THANK YOU.
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement I received is spectacular! It has many different types of colorful flowers & a variety of green accent foliage. I'm extremely impressed with the quality of this arrangement & will recommend ALL SEASONS FLORAL & GIFTS to others.
Date: Jun 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was very easy to order on line.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Although I did not see the bouquet of flowers in person, my mother was very pleased with it and said it was one of the most beautiful bouquets she ever received. She even had my father take a picture of her holding them to email me. It looked very nice. I find All Seasons Floral to be pricey but they do a good job and offer good quality arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Ishpeming, MI
See Delivery Areas